The 108 Tai Chi Moves DVD (as taught by Master Moy Lin Shin)
Trailer of "The 108 Tai Chi Moves" DVD, for beginners. The full DVD contains the foundation exercises, step-by-step instructions of the 108 moves, and the full 108 moves of the Tai Chi set as taught by Master Moy Lin Shin.
Royalty free music: Huang He, by Jonathan Geer
Introduction to DVD:
Detailed explanation of the first few moves: Visit website
Added on April 20th, 2017
Last updated: August 17th, 2018