Peng, Lu, Ji, An

Peng, Lu, Ji, An. Ward Off, Roll Back, Press, Push.
Four of the 13 original T’ai Chi postures.
These four movements are done slightly differently with each style/teacher but make up the foundation to using T’ai Chi on all levels. Visit website
Added on April 23rd, 2020
Last updated: April 23rd, 2020