KMPlusMedia - Tai Chi, Part 5 - The 5th part of instructional video Tai Chi from KMPlusMedia, which contains instruction for the basic single form - A round form of eight basic movements.

Tai Chi also spelled T'ai Ch'i Ch'uan and Taijiquan is both a martial art and a spiritual discipline. Its movements are slow and meditative, yet have an unseen internal strength. This combination generates the great rewards of improved health and fitness physically, mentally and spiritually.

Tai Chi incudes five basic skill pillars:

- Single Form
- Two Person Exercise
- Combat Applications
- Ecercise With Weapons (Sword, Sabre, Staff)
- Qigong - Work With Eternal Energy (Self-healing, Healing, Meditation And Consciousness Development)

Site Link:

Channel Link: