Five Elements (Panchtatva) || Neeta Singhal ||


► Subscribe Now: 🔔 Stay updated!

The Panchabhuta or the Five Elements are what the entire universe and everything that consists in it is made up of. The Five elements are Earth or Prithvi; Water or Jal; Fire or Agni; Air or Vayu and then Ether or Akasha. The importance and significance of the Panchabhuta or the Five Elements are mentioned in numerous ancient Vedic texts including Puranas and Upanishads.

Find out more videos at

For Blogs and articles:

Official Facebook Page of Neeta Singhal

Official Twitter Profile of Neeta Singhal

Official Linkedin Profile of Neeta Singhal

To avail counseling and Rudraksha Ratna Science Therapy recom...