Eight Section Brocade Standing Qi Gong DVD Preview

This is a preview of of the instructional DVD: "Eight Section Brocade Standing Qi Gong"

This DVD is Now Available.
to order please go to
DVDs are also available at Amazon.com

Detailed Instruction in Each of the Eight Exercises
and Two Follow Along Workouts

* Easy to Learn and Practice
* Reduce Tension and Stress
* Strengthen Internal Organs
* Maintain Joint Flexibility
* Promote the Flow of Qi

The Eight Section Brocade Qi Gong is a very old and extremely popular Qi Gong set. Qi Gong literally means exercises to work with the body's energy or Qi.

The name Eight Section Brocade contains a lot of meaning. Very simply is refers to the fact that this set contains 8 exercises. But it also refers to the preciousness of this set (as in a fine brocade of cloth) and to the intricate system of energy flow inside the body.

These exercises are non strenuous and simple to learn but they hold great benefit for people who can find the time to practice them on a regular basis.

About Franklin Fick
Sifu Franklin Fick has been teaching Martial Arts and Energy Practices since 1993. He teaches Tai Ji Quan (Tai Chi Chuan), Xing Yi Quan, Ba Gua Zhang, Five Family Southern Shaolin, Qi Gong, Nei Gong, and Energetic Healing. Franklin also has a Masters Degree in Traditional Chinese Medicine.

In 2005 Franklin founded Shen Long Publishing to help promote Traditional Chinese Martial Arts, Energy Practices, Medicine, and Daoism.
www.youtube.com Visit website
Added on May 2nd, 2013
Last updated: October 19th, 2016