The Six Healing Sounds Qigong Practice

The Inner Smile, The Six Healing Sounds and MicroCosmic Orbit are three meditations that are intended to be viewed as a set. You may study the Inner Smile first. Then study the Six Healing Sounds to add power to your Smiling practice. Finish with the MicroCosmic Orbit Meditation to move the Smiling energy through the body and store it in a safe place for later use.
Go to for more QiGong lessons.

Here Sarina adds postures that stretch and activate acupuncture meridians as well as sounds to vibrate each smiling organ to your Inner Smile practice. Most students feel the increased power to the Inner Smile the first time they add posture and sound.
Go to for more QiGong lessons. Visit website
Added on August 9th, 2019
Last updated: January 19th, 2020